Core Faculty & Faculty

Core Faculty

RevRosemary-9

Rev. Rosemary Bray McNatt

President, Professor of Unitarian Universalist Ministry and Heritage

rbraymcnatt@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4724

Ibrahim Farajaje

Ibrahim Abdurrahman Farajajé

Provost, Professor of Cultural Studies and Islamic Studies

Gabriella Lettini, Dean of Faculty

Gabriella Lettini

Dean of Faculty, Aurelia Henry Reinhardt Director of Studies in Public Ministry, Professor of Theological Ethics, Ex-officio Trustee, Board of Trustees

glettini@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4714

Rev. Lindi Ramsden

Lindi Ramsden

Acting Dean of Students and Community Life, Visiting Assistant Professor of Faith and Public Life

lramsden@sksm.edu
510 549-4727

Faculty

Dr. Ghazala Anwar

Ghazala Anwar

Associate Professor of Quranic Studies

ganwar@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4715

Megan Dowdell

Megan Dowdell

Visiting Assistant Professor of Ethics and Society

mdowdell@sksm.edu

Rev. Michelle Favreault

Michelle Favreault

Assistant Professor of Liberal Religious Education and Liturgy

mfavreault@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4722

Chris Fry

Rev. Christine Fry

Visiting Assistant Professor of Spiritual Practice and Care

cfry@sksm.edu

Devorah Greenstein (1)

Rev. Dr. Devorah Greenstein

Visiting Associate Professor of Religion and Psychology

dgreenstein@sksm.edu

Chris Long

Rev. Chris Long

Visiting Assistant Professor of the Practice of Ministry

clong@sksm.edu

Megan Richardson

Rev. Dr. Meg Richardson

Visiting Assistant Professor of Unitarian Universalist History

mrichardson@sksm.edu

Betty Jeanne Rueters-Ward

Betty Jeanne Rueters-Ward

Visiting Assistant Professor of Transformative Leadership

bjruetersward@sksm.edu

Sofia pulpit

Rev. Sofia Betancourt

Assistant Professor of Unitarian Universalist Theologies and Ethics

sbetancourt@sksm.edu

Advising Faculty

Coming soon. . .