Adjunct Faculty

Our core faculty are joined each year by adjunct faculty who add an array of talents to our course offerings. Some of our adjunct faculty members are Starr King graduates who return to the school with broad expertise in progressive religious issues.

To contact adjunct faculty, please use the email addresses below.

2015-2016 Academic Year

Cassie Lipowitz

Newhall Fellow

clipowitz@ses.gtu.edu

Dr. Hugo Cordova Quero

Director of Online Education

hquero@sksm.edu

J. Tyson Casey

jtysoncasey@gmail.com

Jeremiah Kalendae

Admissions and Recruitment Director

jkalendae@sksm.edu

(510) 549-4704

Jiwon Chung

JiwonChung@sksm.edu

Liza Rankow

rankow@onelifeinstitute.org

Dr. Nancy Arvold

Sheri Prud’homme

sprudhomme@ses.gtu.edu

Rev. Sofia Betancourt

Adjunct Faculty

sbetancourt@sksm.edu

Szabolcs (Szabi) Czire

cziresza@yahoo.com

Courses:

Taya Shere

Co-founder of the Kohenet Hebrew Priestess Institute

hshere@sksm.edu

Rev. Tera Little

tlittle@sksm.edu

Yassir Chadly

chadlys@yahoo.com

Courses:

2013-2014 Academic Year