Faculty Directory

Full-time Core Faculty

RevRosemary-9

Rev. Rosemary Bray McNatt

President, Professor of Unitarian Universalist Ministry and Heritage

rbraymcnatt@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4724

Gabriella Lettini, Dean of Faculty

Rev. Dr. Gabriella Lettini

Dean of Faculty, Aurelia Henry Reinhardt Director of Studies in Public Ministry, Professor of Theological Ethics, Ex-officio Trustee, Board of Trustees

glettini@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4714

Rev. Lindi Ramsden

Rev. Lindi Ramsden

Acting Dean of Students and Community Life, Visiting Assistant Professor of Faith and Public Life

lramsden@sksm.edu
510 549-4727

Sofia pulpit

Rev. Sofia Betancourt

Assistant Professor of Unitarian Universalist Theologies and Ethics

sbetancourt@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4725

Faculty

IMG_6232

Dr. Ghazala Anwar

Associate Professor of Quranic Studies

ganwar@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4715

Megan Dowdell

Megan Dowdell

Visiting Assistant Professor of Ethics and Society

mdowdell@sksm.edu

Rev. Michelle Favreault

Rev. Michelle Favreault

Assistant Professor of Liberal Religious Education and Liturgy

mfavreault@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4722

Chris Fry

Rev. Christine Fry

Visiting Assistant Professor of Spiritual Practice and Care

cfry@sksm.edu

Devorah Greenstein (1)

Rev. Dr. Devorah Greenstein

Visiting Associate Professor of Religion and Psychology

dgreenstein@sksm.edu

Chris Long

Rev. Chris Long

Visiting Assistant Professor of the Practice of Ministry

clong@sksm.edu

Megan Richardson

Rev. Dr. Meg Richardson

Visiting Assistant Professor of Unitarian Universalist History

mrichardson@sksm.edu

Betty Jeanne Rueters-Ward

Betty Jeanne Rueters-Ward

Visiting Assistant Professor of Transformative Leadership

bjruetersward@sksm.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Hilda Mason Teaching Fellows