Staff /Administration Directory

Executive Staff

Rosemary Bray McNatt

Rev. Rosemary Bray McNatt

President, Professor of Unitarian Universalist Ministry and Heritage

rbraymcnatt@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4724

Ibrahim Farajaje

Ibrahim Abdurrahman Farajajé

Provost, Professor of Cultural Studies and Islamic Studies

ifarajaje@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4716

Dean of Faculty

Gabriella Lettini, Dean of Faculty

Gabriella Lettini

Dean of Faculty, Aurelia Henry Reinhardt Director of Studies in Public Ministry, Professor of Theological Ethics, Ex-officio Trustee, Board of Trustees

glettini@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4714

Dean of Students and Community Life

Rev. Lindi Ramsden

Lindi Ramsden

Acting Dean of Students and Community Life, Visting Assistant Professor of Faith and Public Life

lramsden@sksm.edu
510 549-4727

Staff

Anita Narang

Anita Narang

Finance Director

anarang@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4702

Charles Peoples

Charles Peoples III

Assistant Registrar

cpeoples@sksm.edu
510-549-4703

Christopher Schelin

Christopher Schelin

Assistant to the Coordinator of Academic Programs and Dean of Faculty

cschelin@sksm.edu
(510) 845-6232 ex 4729

Dee Ward

Dee Ward

Coordinator of Academic Programs

dward@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4718

Fred Williamson

Fred Williamson

Building and Grounds Manager

fwilliamson@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4713

Dr. Hugo Cordova Quero

Director of Online Education

hquero@sksm.edu

Jamie Krovontka

Jamie Krovontka

Special Assistant to the President and Operations Director

jkrovontka@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4712

Jeremiah Kalendae

Jeremiah Kalendae

Admissions and Recruitment Director

jkalendae@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4704

Katie Garcia

Katie Garcia

Interim Communications Consultant

kgarcia@sksm.edu
(914) 525-1386

Katrina Croswell

Katrina Croswell

Registrar

kcroswell@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4719

Rev. Lindi Ramsden

Lindi Ramsden

Acting Dean of Students and Community Life, Visting Assistant Professor of Faith and Public Life

lramsden@sksm.edu
510 549-4727

Massoud K

Massoud Khaleghirad

Finance and Advancement Assistant

mkhaleghirad@sksm.edu
510-549-4706

Rivka Shapiro

Rivka Shapiro

Assistant to the Provost

rshapiro@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4707

Trustees

Amir Kia

Amir Kia

Vice Chair, Board of Trustees

Barb-Greve

Barb Greve

IMG_0050

Dan Kane

dankane@lmi.net

Gabriella Lettini, Dean of Faculty

Gabriella Lettini

Dean of Faculty, Aurelia Henry Reinhardt Director of Studies in Public Ministry, Professor of Theological Ethics, Ex-officio Trustee, Board of Trustees

glettini@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4714

Jay Leach

Rev. James C. Leach

Natalie Fenimore

Rev. Natalie M. Fenimore

Rosemary Bray McNatt

Rev. Rosemary Bray McNatt

President, Professor of Unitarian Universalist Ministry and Heritage

rbraymcnatt@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4724

Sarah Caine

Sarah Caine

Shaylynn MacKay

Shaylynn Mackay

Sofia Betancourt

Rev. Sofia Betancourt

sbetancourt@sksm.edu

Bishop Fluder

Rev. Dr. Yvette A. Flunder

Founder and Senior Pastor, City of Refuge United Church of Christ, Presiding Bishop, The Fellowship of Affirming Ministries

Yvette.flunder@cityofrefugeucc.org
(510) 633-6316