Staff

Executive Staff

RevRosemary-9

Rev. Rosemary Bray McNatt

President, Professor of Unitarian Universalist Ministry and Heritage

rbraymcnatt@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4724

Dean of Faculty

Gabriella Lettini, Dean of Faculty

Rev. Dr. Gabriella Lettini

Dean of Faculty, Aurelia Henry Reinhardt Director of Studies in Public Ministry, Professor of Theological Ethics, Ex-officio Trustee, Board of Trustees

glettini@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4714

Staff

Christopher Schelin

Rev. Christopher Schelin

Director of Contextual Education

cschelin@sksm.edu
510-549-4729

Faryn

Faryn Borella

Internal Communications and Special Projects

fborella@sksm.edu
510-549-4707

Fred Williamson

Fred Williamson

Facilities Director

fwilliamson@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4713

Dr. Hugo Cordova Quero

Director of Online Education

hquero@sksm.edu

Jane Kolmodin

Jane Kolmodin

Vice President for Finance & Administration

jkolmodin@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4702

Jeremiah Kalendae

Jeremiah Kalendae

Admissions and Recruitment Director

jkalendae@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4704

Photo Credit: Southern Miss Image Center

Jessica Cloud

Vice President of Advancement

jcloud@sksm.edu

Rev. Lindi Ramsden

Rev. Lindi Ramsden

Acting Dean of Students and Community Life, Visiting Assistant Professor of Faith and Public Life

lramsden@sksm.edu
510 549-4727

IMG_6169

Matt Violet

Communication Officer

mviolet@sksm.edu
510-549-4710

img_4694

Owais Qureshi

Student Accounts Manager and Finance Assistant

oqureshi@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4706

Pete Headshot

Peter Olandt

Assistant to the Dean of Faculty and Coordinator of Academic Programs

polandt@sksm.edu
510-549-4718

IMG_7552

Sarah Ebster

Executive Assistant to the President

sebster@sksm.edu
510-549-4712

Sonsiris

Rev. Sonsiris Tamayo

Registrar

stamayo@sksm.edu
510-549-4719