Staff

Executive Staff

RevRosemary-9

Rev. Rosemary Bray McNatt

President, Professor of Unitarian Universalist Ministry and Heritage

rbraymcnatt@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4724

Dean of Faculty

Gabriella Lettini, Dean of Faculty

Rev. Dr. Gabriella Lettini

Dean of Faculty, Aurelia Henry Reinhardt Director of Studies in Public Ministry, Professor of Theological Ethics, Ex-officio Trustee, Board of Trustees

glettini@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4714

Staff

Charles Peoples

Charles Peoples III

Assistant Registrar

cpeoples@sksm.edu
510-549-4703

Christopher Schelin

Rev. Christopher Schelin

Director of Contextual Education

cschelin@sksm.edu
510-549-4729

Dee Ward

Dee Ward

Office Manager & Coordinator of Academic Programs

dward@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4718

Faryn

Faryn Borella

Assistant to the Dean of Faculty and Internal Communications Coordinator

fborella@sksm.edu
510-549-4707

Fred Williamson

Fred Williamson

Facilities Director

fwilliamson@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4713

Dr. Hugo Cordova Quero

Director of Online Education

hquero@sksm.edu

Jane Kolmodin

Jane Kolmodin

Vice President for Finance & Administration

jkolmodin@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4702

Jeremiah Kalendae

Jeremiah Kalendae

Admissions and Recruitment Director

jkalendae@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4704

Photo Credit: Southern Miss Image Center

Jessica Cloud

Vice President of Advancement

jcloud@sksm.edu

Kat s Head Shot-page-001

Katrina Croswell

Registrar

kcroswell@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4719

Rev. Lindi Ramsden

Rev. Lindi Ramsden

Acting Dean of Students and Community Life, Visiting Assistant Professor of Faith and Public Life

lramsden@sksm.edu
510 549-4727

Massoud K

Massoud Khaleghirad

Finance and Advancement Assistant

mkhaleghirad@sksm.edu
510-549-4706

IMG_6169

Matt Violet

Communication Officer

mviolet@sksm.edu
510-549-4710

Patricia Montgomery

Executive Assistant to the President

pmontgomery@sksm.edu
510-549-4712