Staff

Executive Staff

RevRosemary-9

Rev. Rosemary Bray McNatt

President, Professor of Unitarian Universalist Ministry and Heritage

rbraymcnatt@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4724

Ibrahim Farajaje

Ibrahim Abdurrahman Farajajé

Provost, Professor of Cultural Studies and Islamic Studies

Dean of Faculty

Gabriella Lettini, Dean of Faculty

Gabriella Lettini

Dean of Faculty, Aurelia Henry Reinhardt Director of Studies in Public Ministry, Professor of Theological Ethics, Ex-officio Trustee, Board of Trustees

glettini@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4714

Staff

Charles Peoples

Charles Peoples III

Assistant Registrar

cpeoples@sksm.edu
510-549-4703

Christopher Schelin

Christopher Schelin

Assistant to the Coordinator of Academic Programs and Dean of Faculty

cschelin@sksm.edu
510-549-4729

Dee Ward

Dee Ward

Office Manager & Coordinator of Academic Programs

dward@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4718

Faryn

Faryn Borella

Academic Services Assistant

fborella@sksm.edu
510-549-4707

Fred Williamson

Fred Williamson

Facilities Director

fwilliamson@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4713

Dr. Hugo Cordova Quero

Director of Online Education

hquero@sksm.edu

Jane Kolmodin

Jane Kolmodin

Vice President for Finance & Administration

jkolmodin@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4702

Jeremiah Kalendae

Jeremiah Kalendae

Admissions and Recruitment Director

jkalendae@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4704

Photo Credit: Southern Miss Image Center

Jessica Cloud

Vice President of Advancement

jcloud@sksm.edu

Kat s Head Shot-page-001

Katrina Croswell

Registrar

kcroswell@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4719

Rev. Lindi Ramsden

Lindi Ramsden

Acting Dean of Students and Community Life, Visiting Assistant Professor of Faith and Public Life

lramsden@sksm.edu
510 549-4727

Massoud K

Massoud Khaleghirad

Finance and Advancement Assistant

mkhaleghirad@sksm.edu
510-549-4706

Matt Violet Photo

Matt Violet

Communication Officer

mviolet@sksm.edu
510-549-4710