Our faculty and staff come from a variety of academic and professional backgrounds. Their work supports the school’s mission to prepare people for Unitarian Universalist and progressive multi-religious faith ministries and religious leadership in society.


Staff Description

Rev. Rosemary Bray McNatt

President, Professor of Unitarian Universalist Ministry and Heritage

Rev. Dr. Gabriella Lettini

Chief Academic Officer and Dean of the Faculty, Aurelia Henry Reinhardt...

Rev. Dr. Christopher Schelin

Dean of Students, Director of Contextual Education

Rev. Dr. Meg Richardson

Associate Dean of the Faculty, Associate Professor

Dr. Hugo Córdova Quero

Director of Digital Learning and Associate Professor of Critical Theories and Queer Theologies

White woman woman spectacles, red lipstick, and blue and purple blouse
Jessica Neno Cloud, CFRE, MA

Vice President of Advancement

Erica Toyama

Director of Annual Giving

Dawn Higdon

Advancement Assistant

Fred Williamson

School Safety Officer

Rev. Jacqueline Duhart

Director of Spiritual Care

Juliet Chan


Kim Moebius

Assistant to the Dean of Faculty and Coordinator of Academic Affairs

Matthew Waterman

Director of Admissions & Recruitment

Owais Qureshi

Student Accounts Manager, Finance Assistant

Teresa Joye

Assistant to the President and Director of Operations

Xander Huffman

Director of Communications