Core Faculty & Faculty

Core Faculty

Rosemary Bray McNatt

Rosemary Bray McNatt

President, Core Faculty

rbraymcnatt@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4724

Ibrahim Farajajé
Provost, SKSM

Ibrahim Abdurrahman Farajajé

Provost, Professor of Cultural Studies and Islamic Studies

tasawwuf@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4716

Gabriella Lettini, Dean of Faculty

Gabriella Lettini

Dean of Faculty, Aurelia Henry Reinhardt Director of Studies in Public Ministry, Professor of Theological Ethics, Ex-officio Trustee, Board of Trustees

glettini@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4714

Rev. Lindi Ramsden

Lindi Ramsden

Acting Dean of Students and Community Life

lramsden@sksm.edu

Faculty

Dr. Ghazala Anwar

Ghazala Anwar

Associate Professor of Quranic Studies

ganwar@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4715

Rev. Dr. Dorsey Blake

Dorsey Blake

Associate Professor of Spirituality and Prophetic Justice

dblake@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4710

Rev. Michelle Favreault

Michelle Favreault

Assistant Professor of Liberal Religious Education and Liturgy

mfavreault@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4722

Rev. Kurt Kuhwald

Kurt Kuhwald

Assistant Professor of Preaching, Pastoral Care, and Social Change

kkuhwald@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4721

Megan Richardson

Meg Richardson

Visiting Assistant Professor of Unitarian Universalist History

mrichardson@sksm.edu

Dr. Jo Sanzgiri

Jo Sanzgiri

Associate Professor of Organizational Development and Leadership Education

jsanzgiri@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4717

Advising Faculty