Adjunct Faculty

Our core faculty are joined each year by adjunct faculty who add an array of talents to our course offerings. Some of our adjunct faculty members are Starr King graduates who return to the school with broad expertise in progressive religious issues.

To contact adjunct faculty, please use the email addresses below.

2014-2015 Academic Year

Betty Jeanne Rueters-Ward

bjruetersward@sksm.edu

Cassie Lipowitz

clipowitz@ses.gtu.edu

Christine Fry

revcfry@aol.com

Courses:

Dennis Bernstein

*Current year only adjunct faculty

Dennisjbernstein@gmail.com

Devorah Greenstein

dgreenstein@sksm.edu

Courses:

Hugo Cordova Quero

hquero@sksm.edu

J. Tyson Casey

*Current year only adjunct faculty

Courses:

Jiwon Chung

JiwonChung@sksm.edu

Courses:

Kim Klein

*Current year only adjunct faculty

kim@kleinandroth.com

Liza Rankow

rankow@onelifeinstitute.org

Megan Dowdell

mdowdell@sksm.edu

Courses:

Sheri Prud’homme

sprudhomme@ses.gtu.edu

Sofia Betancourt

sbetancourt@sksm.edu

Yassir Chadly

chadlys@yahoo.com

Zachary Markwith

*Current year only adjunct faculty

zacharymarkwith@gmail.com

Courses:

2013-2014 Academic Year

Amir Soltani

*Current year only adjunct faculty

amisoltani@yahoo.com

Courses:

Betty Jeanne Rueters-Ward

bjruetersward@sksm.edu

Cassie Lipowitz

clipowitz@ses.gtu.edu

Christine Fry

revcfry@aol.com

Devorah Greenstein

dgreenstein@sksm.edu

Hugo Cordova Quero

hquero@sksm.edu

Jeff Wilson

*Current year only adjunct faculty

jwilson101@gmail.com

Jiwon Chung

JiwonChung@sksm.edu

John Buehrens

*Current year only adjunct faculty

jbuehrens@comcast.net

Karen (Gerson) Şarhon

*Current year only adjunct faculty

karensarhon@gmail.com

Kathleen McTigue

*Current year only adjunct faculty

kmctigue@uucsj.org

Kathleen Parker

*Current year only adjunct faculty

kparker@sksm.edu

Courses:

Lee Whittaker

Courses:

Liza Rankow

rankow@onelifeinstitute.org

Courses:

Megan Dowdell

mdowdell@sksm.edu

Courses:

Michelle Mueller

mmueller05@gmail.com

Courses:

Robert Hardies

*Current year only adjunct faculty

RHardies@allsouls.ws

Courses:

Sheri Prud’homme

sprudhomme@ses.gtu.edu

Sofia Betancourt

sbetancourt@sksm.edu

Yassir Chadly

chadlys@yahoo.com

Courses:

2012-2013 Academic Year