Starr King School for the Ministry
2441 Le Conte Ave.
Berkeley, Calif. 94709-1209
510/845-6232 (main number - see below for individual direct lines)

Executive Staff

Rosemary Bray McNatt
(510) 549-4724

Ibrahim Abdurrahman FarajajÚ
Director of the Starr King Luce Project for Multi-religious Theological Education
Professor of Cultural Studies and Islamic Studies
(510) 549-4716

Dean of Faculty

Gabriella Lettini
Dean of Faculty
Aurelia Henry Reinhardt Professor of Theological Ethics and
Director of Studies in Public Ministry
Professor of Theological Ethics
(510) 549-4714


Malia Armstrong
Assistant Registrar and Student Services Coordinator
(510) 549-4703

Katrina Croswell
(510) 549-4719

Jeremiah Kalendae
Admissions and Recruitment Director
(510) 549-4704

Jamie Krovontka
Special Assistant to the President and
Operations Director
(510) 549-4712

Anita Narang
Finance Director
(510) 549-4702

Federico Pacheco
Advancement Director
(510) 549-4711

Rob Packenham
Communications Coordinator (and webmaster contact)
(510) 549-4725

Dee Ward
Coordinator of Academic Programs
(510) 549-4718

Fred Williamson
Building and Grounds Manager
(510) 549-4713

Cathleen Young
Online Education Director
(510) 549-4705


Copyright © 1998- 2014 Starr King School for the Ministry. All rights reserved.