Staff /Administration Directory

Executive Staff

Rosemary Bray McNatt

Rosemary Bray McNatt

President, Professor of Unitarian Universalist Ministry and Heritage

rbraymcnatt@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4724

Ibrahim Farajajé
Provost, SKSM

Ibrahim Abdurrahman Farajajé

Provost, Professor of Cultural Studies and Islamic Studies

ifarajaje@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4716

Dean of Faculty

Gabriella Lettini, Dean of Faculty

Gabriella Lettini

Dean of Faculty, Aurelia Henry Reinhardt Director of Studies in Public Ministry, Professor of Theological Ethics, Ex-officio Trustee, Board of Trustees

glettini@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4714

Dean of Students and Community Life

Rev. Lindi Ramsden

Lindi Ramsden

Acting Dean of Students and Community Life, Visting Professor of Faith and Public Life

lramsden@sksm.edu
510 549-4727

Staff

Abbey Tennis
Interim Advancement Director

Abbey Tennis

Interim Advancement Director

atennis@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4711

Anita Narang

Anita Narang

Finance Director

anarang@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4702

Cathleen Young

Cathleen Young

Online Education Director

cyoung@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4705

Charles Peoples

Charles Peoples III

Assistant Registrar

cpeoples@sksm.edu
510-549-4703

Christopher Schelin

Christopher Schelin

Assistant to the Coordinator of Academic Programs and Dean of Faculty

cschelin@sksm.edu
(510) 845-6232 ex 4729

Dee Ward

Dee Ward

Coordinator of Academic Programs

dward@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4718

Fred Williamson

Fred Williamson

Building and Grounds Manager

fwilliamson@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4713

Jamie Krovontka

Jamie Krovontka

Special Assistant to the President and Operations Director

jkrovontka@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4712

Jeremiah Kalendae

Jeremiah Kalendae

Admissions and Recruitment Director

jkalendae@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4704

IMG_0140

Katie Garcia

Communications Consultant

kgarcia@sksm.edu
(914) 525-1386

Katrina Croswell

Katrina Croswell

Registrar

kcroswell@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4719

Rev. Lindi Ramsden

Lindi Ramsden

Acting Dean of Students and Community Life, Visting Professor of Faith and Public Life

lramsden@sksm.edu
510 549-4727

Massoud K

Massoud Khaleghirad

Finance and Advancement Assistant

mkhaleghirad@sksm.edu
510-549-4706

Rivka Shapiro

Rivka Shapiro

Assistant to the Provost

rshapiro@sksm.edu
(510) 845-6232

Trustees

Amir Kia

Amir Kia

Vice Chair, Board of Trustees

Barb-Greve

Barb Greve

Dan Kane

Dan Kane

dankane@lmi.net

Gabriella Lettini, Dean of Faculty

Gabriella Lettini

Dean of Faculty, Aurelia Henry Reinhardt Director of Studies in Public Ministry, Professor of Theological Ethics, Ex-officio Trustee, Board of Trustees

glettini@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4714

Fred-Garcia-2012

Helio Fred Garcia

Chair, Board of Trustees

10679688_10205088763037946_894907018138101527_o

Rev. James C. Leach

Jenny-Weil

Jenny Weil

Bishop Fluder

Rev. Dr. Rev. Dr. Yvette A. Flunder

Founder and Senior Pastor, City of Refuge United Church of Christ, Presiding Bishop, The Fellowship of Affirming Ministries

Yvette.flunder@cityofrefugeucc.org
(510) 633-6316

Rosemary Bray McNatt

Rosemary Bray McNatt

President, Professor of Unitarian Universalist Ministry and Heritage

rbraymcnatt@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4724

Sarah Caine

Sarah Caine

Shaylynn MacKay

Shaylynn Mackay

Sofia Betancourt

Sofia Betancourt

sbetancourt@sksm.edu