Staff /Administration Directory

Executive Staff

Rosemary Bray McNatt

Rosemary Bray McNatt

President, Core Faculty

rbraymcnatt@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4724

Ibrahim Farajajé
Provost, SKSM

Ibrahim Abdurrahman Farajajé

Provost, Professor of Cultural Studies and Islamic Studies

tasawwuf@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4716

Dean of Faculty

Gabriella Lettini, Dean of Faculty

Gabriella Lettini

Dean of Faculty, Aurelia Henry Reinhardt Director of Studies in Public Ministry, Professor of Theological Ethics, Ex-officio Trustee, Board of Trustees

glettini@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4714

Dean of Students and Community Life

Rev. Lindi Ramsden

Lindi Ramsden

Acting Dean of Students and Community Life

lramsden@sksm.edu

Staff

Abbey Tennis
Interim Advancement Director

Abbey Tennis

Interim Advancement Director

atennis@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4711

Anita Narang

Anita Narang

Finance Director

anarang@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4702

Cathleen Young

Cathleen Young

Online Education Director

cyoung@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4705

Dee Ward

Dee Ward

Coordinator of Academic Programs

dward@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4718

Fred Williamson

Fred Williamson

Building and Grounds Manager

fwilliamson@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4713

Jamie Krovontka

Jamie Krovontka

Special Assistant to the President and Operations Director

jkrovontka@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4712

Jeremiah Kalendae

Jeremiah Kalendae

Admissions and Recruitment Director

jkalendae@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4704

Katrina Croswell

Katrina Croswell

Registrar

kcroswell@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4719

Rev. Lindi Ramsden

Lindi Ramsden

Acting Dean of Students and Community Life

lramsden@sksm.edu

Malia Armstrong

Malia Armstrong

Assistant Registrar and Student Services Coordinator

marmstrong@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4703

Rob Packenham

Rob Packenham

Communications Coordinator (and webmaster contact)

rpackenham@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4725

Trustees

Amir Kia

Amir Kia

Vice Chair, Board of Trustees

Barb-Greve

Barb Greve

Edie Love

Edith Love

Gabriella Lettini, Dean of Faculty

Gabriella Lettini

Dean of Faculty, Aurelia Henry Reinhardt Director of Studies in Public Ministry, Professor of Theological Ethics, Ex-officio Trustee, Board of Trustees

glettini@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4714

Glenn_Farley

Glenn Farley

Treasurer, Board of Trustees

Fred-Garcia-2012

Helio Fred Garcia

Chair, Board of Trustees

Jenny-Weil

Jenny Weil

Rosemary Bray McNatt

Rosemary Bray McNatt

President, Core Faculty

rbraymcnatt@sksm.edu
(510) 549-4724

Sarah Caine

Sarah Caine

Sofia Betancourt

Sofia Betancourt

sbetancourt@sksm.edu

Vanessa-Lowe

Vanessa Lowe